Latest Photos

Clergy, Staff & Vestry


Rector: Fr. Tripp Norris   770.888.4464, ext. 8001
Priest Associate: Fr. Ben Day


Director of Liturgy and Music: Mr. Daniel Hahn   770.888.4464, ext. 8003
Verger: Honorable Jerry G. Adams, Jr.
Treasurer: Ms. Jeannie Lamp

2016 Vestry

Mr. Brian Dempsey, Senior Warden,  Administration (2017)
Mr. Scott Doyle, Junior Warden, Buildings & Grounds (2018)
Ms. Jeannie Lamp, Treasurer (2017)
Ms. Nancey Sabo, Vestry Clerk (2016)
Ms. Susan Bruch, Communications & Publicity (2019)
Mr. Dan Burrows, Parish Life (2017)
Ms. Laura Dillon, Parish Life (2018)
Ms. Kathleen Kraynick, Mission & Outreach (2017)
Ms. Wendy Lambert, Inreach & Pastoral Care (2017)
Ms. Laura Murphy, Membership (2019)
Mr. Bill Parkinson, Worship (2019)
Mr. Tom Russell, Stewardship, Planned Giving & Architecture (2017)
Ms. Ellen Siegfried, Christian Formation & Youth Ministry (2018)
Mr. Jason Startt, Youth & Families  (2018)